Connect with us


All Available Colors for Lightsaber in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor



Lightsaber Color

As the Star Wars Jedi: Survivor is just around the corner, the players have questions regarding the Lightsabers. We know that there will be a number of customization options for the Lightsaber in the game but recent footage from the gameplay has showcased that there are more colors for Lightsaber in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor than the original game. Players will be able to wield their Lightsaber in more than two or three colors.

All Available Lightsaber Colors in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

The footage that was been shared on the Subreddit of Star Wars Jedi showcased the all customization options of the Lightsaber. Most of the customization was similar to the original game but the new customization option was to change the color of the Lightsaber. There are 9 different colors to which you can change the color of the Lightsaber in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor. Players will be able to change the Lightsaber’s Color into the following colors.

  • Blue
  • Green
  • Purple
  • Yellow
  • Cyan
  • Magenta
  • Indigo
  • Orange
  • White

If you are a geek in the history of Star Wars Universe then you should know that each Lightsaber color is dependent on a Crystal. The Lightsaber shines a color according to the crystal that was inserted into the Hilt of the Lightsaber. Players are already arguing about the new story implications after seeing the different colors of Lightsaber. But you will be able to change the color of the Lightsaber according to your liking in the new Jedi game.

I enjoy playing games, and gaming is a passion of mine. Among my favorite games are Tears of the Kingdom, GTA, and Cyberpunk.

Manage Cookie Settings