Connect with us

Guide

Content Warning: How to Upload Video to Spooktube

Published

on

Content Warning: How to Upload Video to Spooktube

Content Warning is a new co-op horror game which makes you explore a doomed world with your friends for both funny and scary content that must be uploaded to a platform named Spooktube for viewership and earning a Ad Revenue on total views.

This guide will help you how you can upload videos that you shoot on to Spooktube in Content Warning.

How to Upload Video to Spooktube in Content Warning

Filming scary and spooky content down in the Old World has to be shared with the people living above to make yourself some money and gain popularity. To upload your adventures of doomed world with your friends, you need to follow the following steps.

  • Bring the Camera to the Video Extraction Machine located outside of your house on the right side.
  • Press the Q button to drop the camera inside the machine.
  • Wait for the machine to process the footage and then pick up the CD from the drive on the right side.
  • Now, go inside the house and make your way to the TV on the ground floor.
  • Look to the TV and press the E button to upload the footage to Spooktube.

Now, watch the footage that you have filmed and at the end of the video, you will be rewarded with the total Ad revenue depending on the number of views. If you gain more views, your Ad revenue will be higher so, it is better to shoot more terrifying stuff to have a chance of gaining more views and money.

Playing Video Games is the very first hobby that I partake in and it became my favorite hobby. Played Unreal Tournament 2004 as my first game which made me a fan of FPS Games. Story and Adventure Games are still my Cup of Tea to go with as they give more detailing to the described worlds and characters. I love to help out my fellow gamers across all over the world by making my publications.

Manage Cookie Settings