Connect with us


Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga: All Spaceships in the game



Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga: All Spaceships in the game

Spaceships have always been the essence of the Star Wars universe, Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga takes this to another level. There is a large number of Spaceships available in the Skywalker Saga universe and you’re ready to take control of them. You will be using the Spaceships in the space exploring and space combats. You will be fighting other Spaceships and also some big Battleships too in your outer space adventures in the Skywalker Saga.

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is like a big Star Wars encyclopedia and has all the Characters and spaceships from all 9 chapters of the Star Wars Saga. You will be available to see everything you’ve seen in Star Wars. So, it has a large number of original Star Wars Spaceships to be piloted by you.

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker has different types of ships, here is the list of all the spaceships we found in the in-game encyclopedia menu.

Starships in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Starships are the base Spaceships in the universe of Lego Star Wars. You can use them as your transport vehicles in space when you’re not in a hub planet. You will use them as your space adventure vehicles and in your space combats throughout the game. These are unlockable spaceship vehicles.

Here is a list of all the Starships in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

  • AA-9 Freighter
  • ARC-170 Starfighter
  • Atmospheric Assault Lander
  • B-Wing Starfighter
  • BTA-NR2 Y-Wing
  • BTL-A4 Y-Wing
  • Beston Legacy
  • Boba Fett’s Starship
  • CR90 Corvette (Tantive IV)
  • Count Dooku’s Solar Sailer
  • Darth Maul’s Scimitar
  • Darth Vader’s TIE Advanced x1
  • Droid Tri Fighter
  • Escape Pod
  • Falcon Escape Pod
  • First Order TIE Fighter
  • Fortitude
  • GNK Power Cruiser
  • General Grievous’s Soulless One
  • Ghost
  • H-type Nubian Yacht
  • HMP Droid Gunship
  • IG-2000
  • Imperial Lambda-Class Shuttle
  • Imperial Sentinel Landing Transport
  • J-type Star Skiff
  • Jango Fett’s Starship
  • Jedi Interceptor
  • Jedi Starfighter
  • Kylo’s Command Shuttle
  • Kylo’s TIE Whisper
  • Libertine
  • Luke Skywalker’s T-65 X-wing
  • MG-100 StarFortress SF-17
  • Meson Martinet
  • Millennium Falcon (Episode 4 – 6)
  • Millennium Falcon (Episode 7 – 8)
  • Millennium Falcon (Episode 9)
  • Mist Hunter
  • Naboo Royal Starship
  • Naboo Starfighter
  • Nantex class Starfighter
  • Night Buzzard
  • Poe Dameron’s Black One
  • Quad Jumper
  • RZ-1 A-wing
  • Republic Cruiser
  • Resistance A-wing
  • Resistance I-TS Transport
  • Resistance Transport
  • Resistance Transport Pod
  • Separatist Vulture Droid
  • T-70 X-wing
  • T-70 X-wing (Episode IX)
  • TIE Baron
  • TIE Bomber
  • TIE Bomber (Chrome)
  • TIE Dagger
  • TIE Fighter
  • TIE Interceptor
  • TIE Space Superiority Fighter
  • Tallie Lintra’s RZ-2 A-wing
  • The Razor Crest
  • Theta-class T-2c Shuttle
  • Trade Federation Shuttle
  • Trade Federation Vulture Droid
  • U-55 Orbital Loadlifter
  • V-wing Starfighter
  • Wookie Gunship
  • Xi-class Light Shuttle
  • YT-2400 Light Freighter

Capital Ships in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Capital Ships are basically Battle Stations that you can own, they are big ships that can be used as for proper planning and as a Battle Station. They can be unlocked by seizing them from their original owners when they attack. They will also act like a hub where you can spawn and explore the Capital Ships. You might also be able to find some rare collectibles on the Capital Ships.

Here is the List of all the Available Capital Ships that we found in the Ship selection menu in game.

  • Death Star
  • Death Star II
  • Executor
  • Steadfast
  • Trade Federation Battleship

Micro Ships in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Micro ships as the in-game explanation says they are fun Pocket-sized vehicles that you can accompany with you outside of space travel. Micro Ships can be unlocked by finding and collecting mini-kits. You need five mini-kits associated with a specific Micro Ship in order to unlock that specific Micro Ship. These are like collectibles you will have to carefully explore the world of Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga in order to collect all mini-kits to unlock a specific Micro Ship.

Here is the list of all the available Micro Ships:

Micro Ships in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga
  • Trade Federation Battleship (Micro)
  • Naboo Royal Starship (Micro)
  • Darth Maul’s Scimitar (Micro)
  • Trade Federation Landing Craft (Micro)
  • Naboo Starfighter (Micro)
  • Naboo Royal Cruiser (Micro)
  • Jango’s Starship (Micro)
  • Jedi Starfighter (Micro)
  • Republic Assault Ship (Micro)
  • Count Dooku’s Solar Sailer (Micro)
  • Jedi Interceptor (Micro)
  • Vulture Droid (Micro)
  • ARC-170 Starfighter (Micro)
  • V-wing (Micro)
  • J-Type Star Skiff (Micro)
  • Tantive IV Escape Pod (Micro)
  • Millennium Falcon (Micro)
  • Imperial TIE Fighter (Micro)
  • Y-wing (Micro)
  • Death Star (Micro)
  • GR-75 Medium Transport (Micro)
  • Imperial Star Destroyer (Micro)
  • Imperial TIE Bomber (Micro)
  • Boba Fett’s Starship (Micro)
  • Rebel X-wing (Micro)
  • Super Star Destroyer (Micro)
  • Rebel A-wing (Micro)
  • Imperial Lambda-Class Shuttle (Micro)
  • Imperial TIE Interceptor (Micro)
  • Death Star II (Micro)
  • Finalizer (Micro)
  • First Order TIE Fighter (Micro)
  • Eravana (Micro)
  • Starkiller Base (Micro)
  • Resistance X-wing (Micro)
  • Resistance Y-wing (Micro)
  • Libertine (Micro)
  • TIE Silencer (Micro)
  • Supremacy (Micro)
  • Kylo Ren’s Shuttle (Micro)
  • Resistance A-Wing (Micro)
  • Beston Legacy (Micro)
  • TIE Dagger (Micro)
  • Kylo Ren’s TIE Whisper (Micro)
  • Tantive IV (Micro)

Check our complete guide for Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga here.

Manage Cookie Settings