Connect with us


LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga: How to get and use Scavenger Abilities



LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga: How to get and use Scavenger Abilities

There are 400+ characters in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga and every character is defined by his class type. There is a total of 9 Classes in the game and all the characters lie in a specific class with specific abilities.

The types of classes in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga are listed below.

  • Jedi Characters
  • Hero Characters
  • Scavenger Characters
  • Scoundrel Characters
  • Bounty Hunter Characters
  • Villain Characters
  • Dark Side Characters
  • Astromech Droid Characters
  • Protocol Droid Characters

Each of the classes has some abilities that imply the class’s characters. In this guide, we’ll tell you about the Scavenger Class and their characters, what are their abilities and how to use them.

Scavenger Characters

Scavenger Characters are basically the craft experts in the game. They are the most resourceful characters in the game. The popular characters in the Scavenger list are Rey and Jawa. The list of Scavenger characters contains the following characters:

  • Chief Chirpa
  • Jawa
  • Logray
  • Paploo
  • Rey
  • Teebo
  • Teedo
  • Tusken Raider
  • Wicket

Scavenger Abilities and how to use them

The abilities of the Scavenger class are Crafting, Net Launcher, Glider, and Breaker Blaster. You can only have these abilities when you have a scavenger-type character unlocked in the game. The first scavenger character that you get would be Rey. You unlock her in Episode VII: The Force Awakens.

After the cutscene at the beginning of episode vii, you get to play with Rey and the first task would be to collect 20 scraps. You would have to enter the fallen giant ship and collect the scraps from inside the ship. You’ll unlock all the abilities while collecting these scraps, there’ll be blueprints for the abilities from which you make the gadgets and use them for particular reasons.

Now to use the abilities you just have to hold the Circle button on PlayStation and the B button on the Xbox. You’ll get to choose from three abilities that perform certain actions. So, the Net Charger ability is used to climb up the X Pattern walls, The Glider is used to cover the distance in the air, and the Breaker Blaster is used to break the crack walls.

Check our complete guide for Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga here.

I enjoy playing games, and gaming is a passion of mine. Among my favorite games are Tears of the Kingdom, GTA, and Cyberpunk.

Manage Cookie Settings