Connect with us


Outriders Worldslayer: Apocalypse Tier Guide



Outriders Worldslayer: Apocalypse Tier Guide

Outriders’ new update is out now and it has some major changes regarding the Worldslayer expansion pack. They added a new Apocalypse Tiers system in replacement of the World Tiers system that was before the expansion pack update. The new expansion pack has a new campaign and endgame content for the players. If you are a new player, you probably didn’t understand the working of Apocalypse Tiers which is why we’ll tell you everything you want to know about the new Apocalypse Tiers system in the Worldslayer expansion.

Apocalypse Tiers

The Apocalypse Tier system works the same as the World Tier system, the Apocalypse Tiers will unlock by playing and progressing through the game but it decides the difficulty of the game as well. As you unlock more tiers, the difficulty of the game will also increase. As the tiers decide an overall challenge of the game but you’ll also receive epic, legendary, and apocalyptic gear rewards by overcoming those challenges.

By completing a tier, you’ll get an Item Level Bonus, Ascension XP Multiplier, and Loot Rarity Bonus. You’ll increase the percentage of each reward as you unlock new tiers of the Apocalypse system. The World Tier system has a maximum of 30 Tiers and the Apocalypse Tier System goes a bit further than the World Tier system. The Apocalypse Tier System goes to a max of 40 Tiers and by reaching 40 tier, you’ll get the brand new gear that should take you to the level cap of the game which is 70+.

Leveling Up Apocalypse Tiers

Unlike the World Tier system, Apocalypse tiers can be leveled up by playing any type of content that you want. You can play Vanilla Outriders, Campaign, or even farm bosses and you can just apply the current Apocalypse tier that you have to level up to the next Apocalypse tier. You can also choose the previous difficulty of the Apocalypse tier if you don’t want to farm more of the tiers but it will lower the rarity drop percentage and loot drop.

Other than that, you can just play the new Worldslayer content and keep grinding the Apocalypse tiers to unlock the epic and Apocalyptic gears.

I enjoy playing games, and gaming is a passion of mine. Among my favorite games are Tears of the Kingdom, GTA, and Cyberpunk.

Manage Cookie Settings